South Africa's favourite cannabis seedbank!

Reviews

We Care

Please leave a review if you thought our service and seeds were good.
We pride ourselves for service excellence and quality genetics.
Should you have an issue, please contact us via email or WhatsApp

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 304 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Colombian gold

Rated 2.0 out of 5
18/02/2024

A bit disappointed… 2 of the three seeds germinated, one week in coco now, freebie (strawberry blue) is out performing the purchased seeds. Colombian gold opened with marks on sun leaves? 1st to germinate seems to have stopped growing by day 4… Looking withered… So 1 out of 3!

Thinus Serfontein

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
06/02/2024

The service was professional and quick. Would definitely order again.

Annelize

Efficient

Rated 5.0 out of 5
22/01/2024

Absolutely love your company!! Fast delivery, and if the quality of the seeds are as good as the last purchase, I am a very happy customer!

Tanya

Best in SA

Rated 5.0 out of 5
19/01/2024

The best quality product with the best service period.

Rudolph

Always Reliable & Excellent Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
18/01/2024

Thank you Groen Seeds for your excellent service over the years. Top shelf genetics & outstanding products with speedy delivery to your door.

Don’t be foolish & buy anywhere else you might end up being scammed. There are companies out there that are taking

peoples money & not delivering a thing. I can recommend Groen Seeds to anyone so have a good 2024 & start off on the right foot by ordering through Groen, they won’t let you down.

Simon L

Great Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
15/01/2024

Made an order for some Feminized seeds and they arrived pretty quickly plus there was an error on my purchase they sorted it out super fast with good communication.

Boitumelo

I will not be using GROËN or any of their affiliates

Rated 1.0 out of 5
02/01/2024

Fake genetics packaging for Humboldt Seeds (Blue Moby Fem) . Not original at all ( I checked with them myself).

I want my money back.

Want to be sure of the genetics your purchasing?

DON’T use Groën Seeds.

Magnus

Never again ( Customer Service as useful as the ANC)

Rated 1.0 out of 5
27/12/2023

Seems like the they/thems are too stoned to even dispatch orders.

No contact on any of the Social media platforms.

Samuel Addams

Hit & Miss ( Puff Puff, Give them a miss)

Rated 1.0 out of 5
27/12/2023

Placed my order (16th Dec) well before the stated cut off date (18th Dec).

Tried to make contact on All social media platforms to ask if my order will be delivered or at least dispatched before the 25th. ( This was planned to be a Christmas gift. )

When i reached out to ask customer service about my order, I was ignored on WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook and even the Company website.

What is the point of stating a cutoff date😱 if you are not gonna adhere to or honor it.

Maybe LESS freebies and MORE CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Magnus

Quick and awesome

Rated 5.0 out of 5
17/12/2023

I received my order 5 days before the estimate delivery date

And the free seeds is totally worth it

Thank you Groen seeds keep up the good work

Will post a review on seeds as soon as I have a chance

Beast
Updating…
  • No products in the basket.