South Africa's favourite cannabis seedbank!

Reviews

We Care

Please leave a review if you thought our service and seeds were good.
We pride ourselves for service excellence and quality genetics.
Should you have an issue, please contact us via email or WhatsApp

4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 308 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Thank you

23/06/2024

I even got two complimentary seeds , it’s been a pleasure . ❤️

TT

Great service

08/05/2024

Not only did i receive my package, but i received a little extra. Will only be able to plant in July. If the seeds sprout i will be adding another review, but for the moment the service was more than satisfactory. Thanks.

Jacques

Excellent service

03/05/2024

Groen seeds have provided the best service for both my orders, they helped with all the enquires I had and the product is amazing. It’s almost time to harvest my first grow from groen and I am honestly excited and impressed with the quality, I can’t wait to start my next grow with the seeds I just purchased

Nawaal

Great service, great seeds

25/04/2024

Last year, my seeds from you performed perfectly. I got another prompt delivery now, for next season, and I’m sure they’ll become great plants as well.

Franz

Efficient

14/03/2024

Fast and efficient service and delivery. Thank you!

Tanya

Very good service

27/02/2024

Seeds came quick in original packaging… As well as 2 free seeds. Quite disappointed that my og kush seed didn’t pop. But all 6 other seeds popped.

Yaseen

Colombian gold

18/02/2024

A bit disappointed… 2 of the three seeds germinated, one week in coco now, freebie (strawberry blue) is out performing the purchased seeds. Colombian gold opened with marks on sun leaves? 1st to germinate seems to have stopped growing by day 4… Looking withered… So 1 out of 3!

Thinus Serfontein

Great service

06/02/2024

The service was professional and quick. Would definitely order again.

Annelize

Efficient

22/01/2024

Absolutely love your company!! Fast delivery, and if the quality of the seeds are as good as the last purchase, I am a very happy customer!

Tanya

Best in SA

20/01/2024

The best quality product with the best service period.

Rudolph
Updating…
  • No products in the basket.